Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • HITS
    • By HITS 20th Jun 17, 5:12 PM
    • 27Posts
    • 2Thanks
    HITS
    New member Debts / Anxiety / Depression Advise Needed
    • 20th Jun 17, 5:12 PM
    New member Debts / Anxiety / Depression Advise Needed 20th Jun 17 at 5:12 PM
    Dear Friend

Thanks you for visiting my post, any help/advise is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Please go easy, I am a newbie to this. I have read lots of posts for the past few days on MSE but havent found a clear answer as yet therefore my apologies if I am asking any repeated questions. This is to make sure I make right decision and take the right actions. Also apologies for the long post, I wanted to give you all the info upfront to save time.

Brief history: