Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • uk1simon
    • By uk1simon 17th May 17, 5:11 PM
    • 7Posts
    • 0Thanks
    uk1simon
    Volume Hair Plus, any opinions?
    • 17th May 17, 5:11 PM
    Volume Hair Plus, any opinions? 17th May 17 at 5:11 PM
    Hello there,

I haven't been here for a long time.
    I've been using hair thickening sprays for a few years now. I reckon in a few years I won't have any hair problem as it will probably all fall out by then . I have been using mostly Toppik and Nanogen and have come across this Volume Hair Plus that is apparently quite popular on the continent and in Asia. Has anybody tried it?

Regards,
    Simon
Page 1
    • katie.st29
    • By katie.st29 18th May 17, 2:14 PM
    • 1 Posts
    • 0 Thanks
    katie.st29
    • 18th May 17, 2:14 PM
    • 18th May 17, 2:14 PM
    hi,

I've been using it for a few months now and it works for me. It just takes me a few minutes in the morning. It is comparable to products you have used but Volume Hair Plus feels like a hair spray and I'm used to hair sprays. Give it a try. I can't get a hair transplant as I can't afford it but I can afford these fibres and the results are good too.
    • uk1simon
    • By uk1simon 24th May 17, 12:14 PM
    • 7 Posts
    • 0 Thanks
    uk1simon
    • 24th May 17, 12:14 PM
    • 24th May 17, 12:14 PM
    I ordered a sample online yesterday. I don't know how milliliters compares to grams. I've mostly been buying fibres in grams so we will see

simon
    • hannah_lvrpl
    • By hannah_lvrpl 24th May 17, 12:31 PM
    • 1 Posts
    • 0 Thanks