Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • georgiousg
    • By georgiousg 13th Oct 16, 4:23 PM
    • 15Posts
    • 3Thanks
    georgiousg
    4 firms after me -DRP / ZZPS / PE & PARKING & PROPERTY MANAGMENT-CC Biz Centre letter
    • 13th Oct 16, 4:23 PM
    4 firms after me -DRP / ZZPS / PE & PARKING & PROPERTY MANAGMENT-CC Biz Centre letter 13th Oct 16 at 4:23 PM
    Hi Guys,

I truly am a newbie here and their are probably threads already on here but i have 4 different letters which are now starting to worry me. Normally i never reply to any private firms but they haven't stopped for months now and i have received a county court letter from the business centre in northampton. I have uploaded the 4 different letters, if i could get specifics on how to handle each one i would be so very grateful. i read just to ignore and they will go away?? is this still true for all 4 of my issues??? Please any advice i would be so grateful. Thank you

The main issue i face is a defence for the County Court Letter they sent me - Please see below link

dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/38484711/court%20county%20letter%20update.jpg

dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/38484711/drp%20-%20update.jpg

dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/38484711/Parking%20eye%20-%20update.jpg

dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/38484711/zzps%20-%20update.jpg

i have re uploaded without my info for security reasons

i know it I'm amateur but i really do appreciate you taking your time to help me

Thank you again
    Last edited by georgiousg; 13-10-2016 at 9:43 PM.
Page 1
    • The Slithy Tove