Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • CP18
    • By CP18 11th Oct 16, 6:51 PM
    • 4Posts
    • 0Thanks
    CP18
    NPower have messed up my bills
    • 11th Oct 16, 6:51 PM
    NPower have messed up my bills 11th Oct 16 at 6:51 PM
    Hi all, I'm new to this but am hoping someone can help.
    NPower have completely messed up my bills and I can't make head nor tail of how much I should have paid or been charged.
    For the last two weeks I have been waiting on a substantial refund of credit but they are now saying this is not owed despite numerous calls and confirmation that it has been processed, but they can't or don't want to explain my bills. Any help and or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.
Page 1
    • csgohan4
    • By csgohan4 11th Oct 16, 6:56 PM
    • 2,555 Posts
    • 1,572 Thanks
    csgohan4
    • 11th Oct 16, 6:56 PM
    • 11th Oct 16, 6:56 PM
    Make an official complaint to them, if that fails the ombudsman
    • CP18
    • By CP18 11th Oct 16, 7:08 PM
    • 4 Posts
    • 0 Thanks
    CP18
    • 11th Oct 16, 7:08 PM
    • 11th Oct 16, 7:08 PM
    Thanks csgohan4, it's a complete minefield and I just can't work any of it out. I will put together a formal complaint as you advise. ��
    • angelin77
    • By angelin77 11th Oct 16, 8:50 PM
    • 24 Posts
    • 8 Thanks
    angelin77
    • 11th Oct 16, 8:50 PM
    • 11th Oct 16, 8:50 PM