Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • marganne
    • By marganne 10th Oct 16, 4:14 PM
    • 36Posts
    • 20Thanks
    marganne
    ParkingEye and Blue Badge
    • 10th Oct 16, 4:14 PM
    ParkingEye and Blue Badge 10th Oct 16 at 4:14 PM
    I originally posted Oct 2nd. My problem is as follows: HELP Me too
    #54 2nd Oct 16, 1:59 PM
    Hi, I am new to all this too. My problem is this. ANPR took a picture of me entering and leaving the parking lot. You can clearly see my blue badge in the windscreen My problem is this
    1. NO Disabled parking spaces
    2. Have been charged from time car drove in to park not as per ticket purchased.
    3. Has not taken note of parking ticket displayed in car.
    4. Machine says extra time can be purchased , NOT!!
    5.Had to go for change as machine does not take cards, notes nor give change!.
    6. Extremely bad spaces, had to dodge for driving area.

Please help me, senior citizen (disabled) going crazy

MAFB

I sent a letter of appeal, recorded delivery to the address supplied on the back of the PCN letter. Today I received another PCN reminder letter. They have not taken the slightest bit of notice of my appeal about no Disabled spaces or any of the other points I mention. What should I do now?
    Last edited by marganne; 10-10-2016 at 4:18 PM. Reason: Missing details
Page 1
    • Half_way
    • By Half_way 10th Oct 16, 4:15 PM
    • 2,945 Posts
    • 3,941 Thanks
    Half_way
    • 10th Oct 16, 4:15 PM
    • 10th Oct 16, 4:15 PM
    Who's car park was this?
    From the Plain Language Commission: