Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@. Skimlinks & other affiliated links are turned on

Search
Page 1
  • Marteebies
    • 27th Jan 12, 4:44 PM
    • 27th Jan 12, 4:44 PM
    Hi Rachael

I have been doing online surveys for about 2 years now, i find them a great little earner in my spare time.

Below I have recommended the top survey sites, which I have earned the most money from:

www.panelopinion.co.uk - They have always paid me and have a low cash out rate of 10 (so once you get to 10 you can withdraw your money). I love this site

www.toluna.com - They have new surveys nearly everyday and the more surveys you take part in, the more money you can earn

www.yougov.co.uk - The surveys they have are often quite interesting, however I don't get sent that many surveys by them

www.surveyfriends.co.uk - This website rewards you through vouchers and gifts (e.g. tv's, cameras etc). Vouchers obviously aren't as good as earning money BUT they are very easy to win lol, which is why I have recommended them!

Out of these sites my favourite is panelopinion

Good Luck Rachael
    2014: 20 voucher from SurveyFriends, 10 cash payout from Panel Opinion too and working towards more from Valued Opinions currently.
    2013: 35 and 50 vouchers from SurveyFriends! More than 15 made from other paid surveys sites (Yougov, Panel Opinion, Valued Opinions, Pinecone, etc.) Happy so far!
  • Thrift3r
    • 20th Sep 13, 9:42 AM
    • 20th Sep 13, 9:42 AM
    Does anyone else get emails from SurveyCompare?