RevitaDerm, Revitol, Perfect Radiance?

meximum
meximum Posts: 8 Forumite
edited 22 March 2012 at 1:08PM in Praise, vent & warnings
MSE Official Insert:

See our News story: Warning Free skincare trials may be subscription trap

Back to the original post....

Complete Newbie to the forum although I have been receiving and acting, successfully, on the news posts for a while. Lovin the site!

Re the above products, surely I can´t be the only (self confessed) IDIOT to have been sucked into this ¨free trial¨ that turned out to cost 75 quid a month? Haved tried various searches but can find no reference? I must be doing something wrong and desperate to get to get out of this deal now! Please, please help:cool:

Comments

• lew
    lew Posts: 399
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Forumite
    [FONT=&quot]CANCEL YOUR ORDER AFTER TRIAL
    Unless you contact our Customer Care Department to cancel your subscription, you will continue to receive a fresh 30-day supply of Revita Derm every month, and your credit card on file will be automatically charged. You can contact our Customer Care Department to cancel.
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRIAL[/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]