Mooloo's Joining up the dots in 2017

Savvy_sewing
Savvy_sewing Posts: 11,574 Forumite
First Anniversary First Post Rampant Recycler
Welcome to another year in the life of Mooloo.
I have been posting for many years now and have shared all the ins and outs of life, love, families and work.
I started when I was struggling to bring up my children and their new babies under quite difficult circumstances.
I am happy to say that I am in a much better stage of my life than all those years ago.
I live with my 9 year old granddaughter with a Guardianship order for the past seven years.
I have my own business running a sewing shop, and I have a rather tenuous relationship with my chap for 12 years plus.
We are moving into 2017 with the new challenges of joining up the dots and hopefully moving forward to a single home in a couple of years.

So while I attempt to get things done I will continue to keep my life on track by being accountable for my actions by committing what is going on here.
I will see if I can remember how to post a link from one thread to another.
When I die I will know that I have lived, loved, mattered and made a difference, even if in a small way.

Comments

• Happy New Year Mooloo!!

Happy New Diary!!

Looking forward to joining you on your journey!!
  • Subscribed.Happy new year Mooloo
  • pollyanna_26
    pollyanna_26 Posts: 4,839 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Will subscribe Mooloo . Maybe this year life will let me keep up with threads a little better .
    Here's to the new year ahead and good luck !
    polly
    It is better to light a single candle than to curse the darkness.

There but for fortune go you and I.
  • ivyleaf
    ivyleaf Posts: 6,431 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    Wishing you happiness Mooloo :)
  • Savvy_sewing