Resilience from betrayal

Hi newbie here under some very challenging circumstances and this year really is not being kind in fact it’s been outright horrible as my life has been in total free fall. I’m sure there will be light at the end of the tunnel as I always believe that you need to keep positive no matter how hard it gets.

Any way couple of months I left my wife of 15 yrs after being consistently verbally abused almost to the point of dreading to come home and then finally the betrayal with no less than me leaving with the shirt on my back. So Day 2 was sent a message and told that she no longer loved me and that this new person was better in every way and even the kids would grow to love him but that I needed to now collect my stuff immediately to which I said no but I’ll collect some stuff over the weekend. The next thing I find is all my stuff was skipped... hence the shirt on my back! As a result I immediately put a stop to joint bank account in a desperate attempt to stop further issues however I was too late and the overdraft was close to being maxed out of £1400.

Totally unaware of all this prior in a bid to keep the debt down I’d done several transfer balances as she had mentioned she would close some of her cards and we could reduce our debt so took the whole £11,000. Which having researched it I found that it is now my burden alone. Was then contacted by her solicitor and then CSA so now going to have to pay out £700 p/m which I have no choice but that my access to kids would be only a Saturday for a few hours which I do mind. My parents which I’m living with provided me with £2000 in which I paid outright the overdraft using the rest to live until I got paid while I stayed with them.