Lidl Heidi Klum clothing range out 18th Sept.

Options
Lidl have been making a big deal about a collaboration they have done with Heidi Klum, it will be in stores next Monday 18th September, a preview is on the website now https://www.lidl.co.uk/en/Non-Food-Offers.htm?id=336&week=2&ar=11 . Sizing is from 8-18 for some items, XS-L in others, prices range from £4.99 for a CAMI top to £49.99 for suede jacket. I am not an expert but I think some of this might go quick, I've had a few items of clothing from lidl in the past and have been pleased with the quality, so I may treat myself to some jeans and a hoodie.
Booo!!!

Comments

• VfM4meplse
    VfM4meplse Posts: 34,269 Forumite
    Combo Breaker First Post I've been Money Tipped!
    Options
    I quite like the look of the poncho. I've got patterns reminiscent of snakeskin, tiger, zebra and leopard in my wardrobe, but nothing reticulate thus far.

Giraffe here I come :D
    Value-for-money-for-me-puhleeze!

"No man is worth, crawling on the earth"- adapted from Bob Crewe and Bob Gaudio

Hope is not a strategy :D...A child is for life, not just 18 years....Don't get me started on the NHS, because you won't win...I love chaz-ing!
  • Wizzbang
    Wizzbang Posts: 4,716 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Rampant Recycler
    Options
    Wow, the HK range is vile. It fits every supermodel stereotype with the animal print, tight tube skirts and high heels. I would not be seen dead in any of that. Normally their clothing range is quite nice.

FYI - they have organic maternity and baby clothes this week. The quality is lovely. £7.99 for maternity dresses and £4.99 for maternity leggings.
    Minimalist
    Extra income since 01/11/12 £36,546.45

• dlusman
    dlusman Posts: 2,711 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post I've been Money Tipped!
    Options
    Other than being present at the publicity shoot, I doubt Ms Klum has been within 10,000 miles of them
  • TeegansNan
    Options