View Full Version : free tube of smarties!!! (Merged)
lozzybooo
30-01-2005, 10:42 AM
just for signing up to this website you recieve a free tube of smarties they ask loads of questions but you dont have to answer them all!!! worth a shot though and they say you will get plenty of sweets free as well as you smarties!!! :) :) free smarties (http://www.sweetcollect.co.uk/smarties.php)
nursemolly
30-01-2005, 10:59 AM
yes and loads of spam too. beware
Allexie
30-01-2005, 11:37 AM
Spam, Spam, Spam!
eiamhere69
30-01-2005, 12:12 PM
This site is absolutely rubbish. Stick with cashback sites and buy your sweets with this cash. You'll get alot more sweets and quicker minus the spam.
lozzybooo
30-01-2005, 12:25 PM
this is my first time postin to a site thought it was good recieved my sweets no spam at all!!!!!!!!!
MimiJane
30-01-2005, 12:47 PM
this is my first time postin to a site thought it was good recieved my sweets no spam at all!!!!!!!!!
Not yet maybe :rolleyes:
Hattie321
30-01-2005, 1:09 PM
Welcome Lozzy Boo....this has been on the boards before and is well known for being an awful site!
Sorry your first posting had to be a rubbish one but keep looking for us, as there are good ones out there!
stonekent
30-01-2005, 1:37 PM
Yea, signed up to these a while back and recieved SWEET F.A......lol, apart from a load of spam which i cannot get rid of as I dont know which site i used to sign up
elvis_bloggs
30-01-2005, 3:12 PM
You get nowt but spam ... spam .... spam .... and even more spam http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v520/elvis_bloggs/Album%201/1a_y_tongue1.gif
Hattie321
30-01-2005, 7:33 PM
Yea, signed up to these a while back and recieved SWEET F.A......lol, apart from a load of spam which i cannot get rid of as I dont know which site i used to sign up
Same here!!
Sir_Stanley_Bowles
31-01-2005, 9:29 AM
yes and loads of spam too. beware
mmmmmmmmm spam too eh:)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v302/Sir_Stanley_Bowles/Zspam.gif
Al_Inshearah
31-01-2005, 10:00 AM
Everything you ever wanted to know about Smarties
Smartie Facts (http://www.bbc.co.uk/dna/h2g2/A571727)
http://www.bbc.co.uk/dna/h2g2/B1109384white
Sir_Stanley_Bowles
31-01-2005, 10:05 AM
All you need to know about spam:)
http://www.cusd.claremont.edu/~mrosenbl/spamfacts.html
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v302/Sir_Stanley_Bowles/Mouse-02.gif
skillamanjiro
04-04-2005, 3:20 PM
http://www.sweetcollect.co.uk/smarties.php
I have joined this scheme a while ago and have not had any of the 43 sweets I have accumulated sent out to me, nor are any of the emails I have sent been replied to.
cherylbushell
06-04-2005, 9:13 AM
ive registered so lets see these sweets then!!!!!
amazingkitkat
06-04-2005, 9:24 AM
no thx SPAM!!
silkcutblue
06-04-2005, 12:33 PM
I get SPAM too, but then I just put on an email address that I rarely use. Solves that problem, doesn't it? :T
As for getting the sweets. They ARE slow (and to be honest, you may as well use GreasyPalm and then BUY the sweets) but you do get stuff. I just finished off a load of KitKats.
Yummy.
Worth joining WITH a spare email. Click a few times. Don't use their referal links to buy anything (GreasyPalm for that) Rack up the sweeties.
:D
rogue_element
06-04-2005, 3:15 PM
I havent got spam from them, i used sweetcollect@mydomain.co.uk so if they do sign me up for spam I will be very unimpressed.
nabeel rana
07-04-2005, 5:38 PM
This site does seem crap - I collected quite a few sweets and they never sent them - never replied to my emails either... :confused:
MissG
07-04-2005, 10:56 PM
:j smarties lol my partner wont thank you for this as i go off my head with smarties
UKJubilee
08-04-2005, 9:00 AM
As far as I can work out they don't send sweets till you get to 100 which takes ages and as has been pointed out a lot of SPAM....I still haven't seen my free tube of smarties (and I LOVE smarties!)
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.