View Full Version : the baby registry - samples in post - legit? ANYONE TRIED?
hi
came accross this on another freebie forum, before i or anyone else registers, is this legit?
http://www.thebabyregistry.co.uk/Default.asp?page=29
looks good, but better to be sure.
mrs bumbles
18-07-2006, 9:28 AM
hi
came accross this on another freebie forum, before i or anyone else registers, is this legit?
http://www.thebabyregistry.co.uk/Default.asp?page=29
looks good, but better to be sure.
Hi, i joined a while ago and have had a few samples and not any spam, so i would recommend:hello:
Sazere
19-07-2006, 4:38 PM
Thanks, sure I registered with this during my last pregnancy (dd now aged 2), but just registered again with new baby due October at new address and worked fine. Thanks for reminding me of this one!
greenstreetprince
19-07-2006, 5:15 PM
hmmm, will be bookmarking this site, planning for a kid! will be useful when it pops out!!!
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.